Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TAIWO NGO

TAIWO NGO

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAIWO NGO
"Great people, fantastic group of people. Rachel is simply the best. She goes far and beyond"
Profile photo of Hali Abner

Hali Abner

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hali Abner
"Joe Fisher is such a genuine, kind, nice insurance professional! He has excellent followup & is always so courteous. Each time I've stopped by his office his friendly staff greets me with welcoming smiles & conversation. Joe & staff are knowledgeable on all client needs whether it's property or auto AND can always advise next steps on coverages or claims! Stop by & say hello to team State Farm Fisher in Miamisburg!"
Profile photo of Karen Joy

Karen Joy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Joy
"We've been a client for many years. They covered our home and vehicles. They always take care of us. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Wandy Wyley

Wandy Wyley

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wandy Wyley
"We always get best customer service when we call our State Farm agent's office. Eveyone we speak with is helpful and willing to support us with policy updates and next steps for protecting what matters most. Big thanks to Joe Fisher and team."
Profile photo of Mike Mingl

Mike Mingl

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mingl
"I hadn't reviewed my life insurance coverage in a long time. Joe asked me to come in and do a quick review. I am so glad I did. I had no idea how underinsured I was. Joe got me set up with a great affordable plan. Thanks for protecting my family Joe!!"
Profile photo of Madeline Kuluz Tincher

Madeline Kuluz Tincher

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Kuluz Tincher
"My husband and I purchased a new home and were in the process of gathering various quotes across multiple insurance companies. Joe Fisher's agency was recommended by a family member and when I reached out, Linda intercepted our call. She immediately created quotes that met our needs and was quick to respond to all of our questions and concerns. I highly recommend this group for your insurance needs in Ohio!"
Profile photo of Ginny Worl

Ginny Worl

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Worl
"Rachel was so helpful, responsive and represents State Farm with great customer service and knowledge. Thank you for a great experience."
Profile photo of Rhonda Thomas

Rhonda Thomas

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Thomas
"Extremely helpful and kind!!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Cifuentes

Sharon Cifuentes

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cifuentes
"This agency has incredible responsive customer service. When a problem occurs, it's wonderful to have the right insurance and a professional staff to help you navigate the situation."
Profile photo of Darah Young

Darah Young

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darah Young
"We just switched from our long time insurance agent to Joe Fisher State Farm. We dealt with Linda and she saved us several hundred dollars and was so pleasant, helpful and nice! She helped to make the transition and whole experience very easy and we couldn't be more satisfied with our decision."
Profile photo of Britni Marcum

Britni Marcum

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britni Marcum
"This agency is great! They focus on customer service and education! Nicks smile sure does add to the atmosphere 😊"
Profile photo of paralegalrox

paralegalrox

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paralegalrox
"Rachel was amazing! She saved us hundreds and was professional and got us in quickly and explained all of our options. I would definitely recommend her and State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Whitney Sykes

Whitney Sykes

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Sykes
"Best customer service EVER. Nick has been an awesome source of help to us navigating our policies. Upfront, thorough and happy to answer a million questions. We recently switched to this agent and wish we would've done it sooner! 5 stars!! 🌟"
Profile photo of Michael Petrosky

Michael Petrosky

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Petrosky
"Office staff is always very helpful"
Profile photo of Shawn Butts

Shawn Butts

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Butts
"Always fast to respond when I need assistance. Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Katie Spires

Katie Spires

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Spires
"Joe and Nick were so helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Miller
"Such a great experience! Thank you to my agent Linda!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Southerland

Kenneth Southerland

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Southerland
"Exactly what I have come to expect from SF agents! Job well done"
Profile photo of Alyssa Salazar

Alyssa Salazar

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Salazar
"Joe and his team are fantastic! Everyone is so welcoming! If you are looking for auto, home, or life insurance in the West Carrollton area - give them a call. I highly recommend Joe and his amazing team!"
Profile photo of LaDonna Hines

LaDonna Hines

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaDonna Hines
"Awesome customer service, Linda efficient and polite. Highly recommended. Mrs. Linda made sure all my needs were met regarding my insurance requirements. Thanks"
Profile photo of Amy Casada

Amy Casada

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Casada
"Rachel made switching my insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Debbie Crist

Debbie Crist

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Crist
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Lorenzen

Michelle Lorenzen

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lorenzen
"Linda was extremely helpful and made transferring our auto, RV and homeowners insurance policies painless. Plus she is helping us save over $2800.00 a year with bundling our policies!!!"
Profile photo of John Volz

John Volz

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Volz
"Joe was awesome! He made the transition over to SF so easy and saved me $$$ along the way! I would give 10 stars if I could!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Crews

Samuel Crews

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Crews
"Very helpful and personable."